Clusters and Degree Programs

UP Cebu is composed of four academic clusters, namely: Arts and Humanities, Business Management, Sciences and Social Sciences.

The following are the different programs offered by each clusters.

Arts and Humanities
  • Certificate in Fine Arts (Studio Arts), 3-year program
  • Certificate in Fine Arts (Product Design), 3-year program
  • Bachelor of Fine Arts (Studio Arts)
  • Bachelor of Fine Arts (Product Design)
  • Bachelor of Arts (Mass Communication)
Business Management
Social Sciences