UP Cebu Officials

UP Cebu Administration

Office of the Chancellor
Atty. Liza D. Corro
(032) 232-2642 loc 103
[email protected]

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Ritchelita P. Galapate, PhD
(032) 232-2642 loc 124
[email protected]

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Administration
Dr. Leahlizbeth A. Sia, PhD
(032) 232-2642 loc 123
[email protected]

Office of the College Secretary and Registrar
Dr. Purita T. Baltazar, PhD
(032) 232-2642 loc 120
[email protected]

UP Cebu Colleges

Prof. Jocelyn C. Pinzon
Acting Dean, College of Communication, Arts and Design
(032) 232-2642 loc 112
[email protected]

Dr. Tiffany Adelaine G. Tan, PhD
Acting Dean, School of Management
(032) 232-2642 loc 116
[email protected]

Dr. Jonnifer R. Sinogaya
Acting Dean, College of Science
(032) 232-2642 loc 111
[email protected]

Prof. Rowena V. Mende
Acting Dean, College of Social Science
(032) 232-2642 loc 203
[email protected]

Prof. Robert R. Roxas
Chair, Department of Computer Science
(032) 232-2642 loc 206
[email protected]

Dr. Catherine M. Rodel
Principal, UP High School Cebu
(032) 232-2642 loc 210
[email protected]

Administrative Support Services

Accounting Office
Jannette K. Lepiten
(032) 232-2642 loc 104
[email protected]

Information Technology Center (ITC)
Van Owen M. Sesaldo
(032) 233-4708 loc 202
[email protected]

Cash Section
Rita C. Binagatan
(032) 232-2642 loc 101
[email protected]

Campus Development Maintenance Office
Engr. Albert B. Bascon
(032) 232-2642 loc 114
[email protected]

Human Resource Development Office
Rebecca P. Bayawa
(032) 232-2642 loc 119
[email protected]

Supply and Property Management Office
Jenny B. Delgado
(032) 232-2642 loc 121
[email protected]

Health Services Unit
Dr. Lorel S. Dee, MD
(032) 232-2642 loc 113
[email protected]

Campus Safety and Security Office
Jerry Bajada
(032) 232-2642 loc 126
[email protected]

UP System Governance

UP Board of Regents
The University President
UP System Officials and Offices

To return to the Transparency page, please click here.