UP Cebu Officials

UP Cebu Administration

Office of the Chancellor
Atty. Liza D. Corro
(032) 232-2642 loc 103
ldcorro@up.edu.ph

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Ritchelita P. Galapate, PhD
(032) 232-2642 loc 124
rpgalapate@up.edu.ph

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Administration
Dr. Leahlizbeth A. Sia, PhD
(032) 232-2642 loc 123
lasia@up.edu.ph

Office of the College Secretary and Registrar
Dr. Purita T. Baltazar, PhD
(032) 232-2642 loc 120
ptbaltazar@up.edu.ph

UP Cebu Colleges

Prof. Jocelyn C. Pinzon
Acting Dean, College of Communication, Arts and Design
(032) 232-2642 loc 112
jcpinzon3@up.edu.ph

Dr. Tiffany Adelaine G. Tan, PhD
Acting Dean, School of Management
(032) 232-2642 loc 116
tgtan@up.edu.ph

Dr. Jonnifer R. Sinogaya
Acting Dean, College of Science
(032) 232-2642 loc 111
jrsinogaya1@up.edu.ph

Prof. Rowena V. Mende
Acting Dean, College of Social Science
(032) 232-2642 loc 203
rvmende@up.edu.ph

Prof. Robert R. Roxas
Chair, Department of Computer Science
(032) 232-2642 loc 206
robert.roxas@up.edu.ph

Dr. Catherine M. Rodel
Principal, UP High School Cebu
(032) 232-2642 loc 210
cmrodel1@up.edu.ph

Administrative Support Services

Accounting Office
Jannette K. Lepiten
(032) 232-2642 loc 104
jklepiten2@up.edu.ph

Information Technology Center (ITC)
Van Owen M. Sesaldo
(032) 233-4708 loc 202
vmsesaldo@up.edu.ph

Cash Section
Rita C. Binagatan
(032) 232-2642 loc 101
rcbinagatan1@up.edu.ph

Campus Development Maintenance Office
Engr. Albert B. Bascon
(032) 232-2642 loc 114
abbascon@up.edu.ph

Human Resource Development Office
Rebecca P. Bayawa
(032) 232-2642 loc 119
rpbayawa@up.edu.ph

Supply and Property Management Office
Jenny B. Delgado
(032) 232-2642 loc 121
jbdelgado1@up.edu.ph

Health Services Unit
Dr. Lorel S. Dee, MD
(032) 232-2642 loc 113
lsdee@up.edu.ph

Campus Safety and Security Office
Jerry Bajada
(032) 232-2642 loc 126
jerry.bajada@gmail.com

UP System Governance

UP Board of Regents
The University President
UP System Officials and Offices

To return to the Transparency page, please click here.

UP CEBU ADMINISTRATION