@ini_set( 'upload_max_size' , '64M' ); @ini_set( 'post_max_size', '64M'); @ini_set( 'max_execution_time', '300' );

UP Cebu welcomes our New Chancellor, Atty. Leo B. Malagar, as he takes his oath in front of the President’s Advisory Council in UP Baguio on 16 June 2022. He was sworn to office by UP President Danilo L. Concepcion.

Atty. Malagar takes the helm from Atty. Liza D. Corro, UP Cebu’s first Chancellor from 2016 to 2021. Chancellor Clement C. Camposano served as OIC Chancellor of UP Cebu, in the interim, from December 2021 to June 2022.

Padayon Chancellor Corro!

Padayon Chancellor Camposano!

Pagbati Chancellor Malagar!