Colleges and Degree Programs

UP Cebu is composed of four colleges, namely: College of Communication, Arts, and Design, School of Management, College of Science, and College of Social Sciences.

The following are the different programs offered by each college.


College of Communication Arts and Design

College of Science

College of Social Sciences

School of Management